Dealership Header National Auto Sales East

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4 / 5
6/5/2019
Verified Customer
Old Cusotmer
review image
I am an old customer of National Auto Sales West. I guess that they just active this part of there website for reviews. I brought my car from the West location about a year ago. 2008 Dodge Charger. They worked with me. I did not have all of the down payment that they wanted. But they took what I had and allowed me to bring back the rest. Their Service is GREAT, and I have a nice car that I am happy to pay for. LOL and I am almost done paying to off!!
Paul Landski
canel winchester, Ohio
6/5/2019
Verified Customer
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I love my people at national auto sales east alex and mike take great care of me. Almost got my car paid off. Worked with me thru the whole experience. Verified Facebook View La Reina Anthony
La Reina Anthony
columbus, Ohio
6/4/2019
Verified Customer
Thank you
review image
I went to National with very little money and kind of bad credit. Yet they made it happen for me. Thanks So Much!!!
John Slays
columbus, Ohio
6/4/2019
Verified Customer
Thank you So So Much!!
I Need a good 3rd row SUV. National made it happen for me. and they did it with only a small amount of down payment. I am so so thankful.
NIKKI CAMPBELL
canel winchester, Ohio
6/4/2019
Verified Customer
tHEY RIPPED ME OFF
review image
I was buying a 2010 Chevy Impala from them, I made all of my payments for like over 3 months. Then when I losted my job they repoed me only because I missed 4 payments. wtf. Do not do business with them cause they will repo you over nothing!!!
george devlin
columbus, Ohio
6/4/2019
Verified Customer
I Love these Guys!!
review image
With in 2 mins Alex had me laughing. LOL He told me from the start that for 500 dollars down!!! he does not sell cars. He sells good engines and good trans. Yes my car has alittle rust, and yes there is a small dent in the back side of it. But it starts up GREAT it runs GREAT and it get me back and forth to work and my kids school. NO MORE COTA FOR ME. Thanks Alex
Linda Shippen
Columbus, Ohio
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code